Click image for larger version

Name:	sevenvirtue.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	492.2 KB
ID:	342

1. Seven Virtue: This can provide extra attributes for players while upgrading level through main quests.

2. Players can obtain Pure Wisdom through the instances. By spending the Pure Wisdom, the virtue will be lightened up in the order of Hope, Charity, Faith, Temperance, Kindness, Fortitude and Justice.

3. Through lightening up these virtue, players can greatly increase overall attributes for the main character.